Jagdhornbläser

Jagdhornbläser-Gruppen

Bezirk Vinschgau

Bezirkssprecher: Stefan Pinggera
Stellvertreter: Walter Götsch

 

Graun „Hirschruf“


Obmann Robert Matzoll, St. Valentin/Graun; info@obervinschgaureisen.com
Hornmeister Stefan Georg Stecher, Mals; stefan.stecher@raiffeisen.it

 

Kastelbell „Spielegg“

Obmann Roland Kofler, Kastelbell-Tschars; free15131@dnet.it
Hornmeister Gerd Kofler, Kastelbell-Tschars; kofler.ge@gmail.com

 

Latsch „Schworz Wond“

www.jagdrevier-latsch.it

Obmann Emil Pegger, Latsch; kreuzbichlhof@gmail.com
Hornmeister Konrad Verdross, Schlanders

 

Mals „Eustachius“


Obmann Andreas Steck, Mals; steck.andreas@rolmail.net
Hornmeister Johannes Grass, Burgeis; johannes.grass@rolmail.net

 

Matsch „Weisskugel“


Obmann Stefan Weisenhorn, Matsch; weisenhornstefan@gmail.com 
Hornmeister Rupert Seidl, Matsch; seidl_rupert@yahoo.de

 

Schlanders „St. Hubertus“


Obmann Alfred Rechenmacher, Kortsch; alfred.rechenmacher@rolmail.net
Hornmeisterin Verena Tröger, Laas; verena.troeger73@gmail.com

 

Schnals „Similaun“


Obmann Gamper Lukas, Schnals; gamper.lukas90@gmail.com
Hornmeister Stefan Grüner, Schnals; stefan.gruener@hotmail.de

Bezirk Burggrafenamt

Bezirkssprecher Norbert Breitenberger
Stellvertreter Michael Erlacher

 

Lana

Obmann Norbert Breitenberger, Lana; info@joechlerhof.com
Hornmeister Walter Bauer, Lana

 

Naturns „Hubertusbläser“

Obmann Andreas Pircher, Naturns; andreas@renovo.bz
Hornmeister Michael Erlacher, Marling; mike.erlacher@gmail.com

 

Schenna „Schenner Jagdhornbläser“

Obmann Valentin Pircher, Schenna; pirchervalentin@gmail.com
Hornmeister Josef Pircher, Schenna; schoenbrunn@schenna.com

 

St. Pankraz „Spielhahn“


Obmann
Anton Josef Unterholzner, St. Pankraz; buero@unterholzner.info
Hornmeister Valentin Staffler, St. Pankraz; ctratter@brennercom.net

 

Tirol


Obmann Manfred Schnitzer, Dorf Tirol; manfredschnitzer@rolmail.net
Hornmeister Matthias Laimer, Dorf Tirol; matthias.laimer@gruppoitas.it

 

Tisens


Obmann Markus Pircher, Tisens; pirchermarkus1979@gmail.com
Hornmeister Martha Windegger, Tisens; marthawindegger@hotmail.de

Ulten

Obmann Roland Staffler, St. Walburg; info@hotel-alpenhof.com

 

Vöran „Auerhahn“

Obmann Werner Tammerle, Vöran; wt@hafner-ec.com
Hornmeister Edwin Pircher, Vöran; edwin@hydro-pircher.com

Bezirk Salten-Schlern / Überetsch-Unterland

Bezirkssprecher Christian Giordani
Stellvertreter Sepp Pernter

 

Aldein – „Weisshorn“

Obmann Christian Giordani, Aldein; christiangiordani@alice.it
Hornmeisterin Roswitha Thaler, Aldein; info@tielerhof.it

 

Eppan

Hornmeister Daniel Frötscher, St. Pauls/Eppan; daniel.froetscher@fruchthof.vog.it

 

Jenesien

Obmann Benedikt Weifner, Jenesien; info@gasthof-locher.com
Hornmeister Markus Egger, Jenesien; markusegger1991@gmail.com

 

Mölten

Obmann Walter Duregger, Mölten; tratterh@yahoo.com
Hornmeister Ulrich Perkmann, Mölten; perkmann-bau@rolmail.net

 

Ritten  www.jhbg.ritten.net 

Obmann Stefan Oberrauch, Oberinn/Ritten; stefan.oberrauch@yahoo.de
Hornmeister Siegfried Graf, Klobenstein/Ritten; info@geomgraf.it

Bezirk Eisacktal / Wipptal

Bezirkssprecher Hubert Prader
Stellvertreter Heinrich Hinteregger

 

Hochplateau


Obmann Hubert Gasteiger, Elvas / Brixen; hubert_gasteiger@hotmail.de
Hornmeister Gerhard Töll, Natz-Schabs; gerhard@seppi-gebhard.com

 

Lüsen „Hühnerspiel“


Obmann und Hornmeister Heinrich Hinteregger, Lüsen; heinrich.h@alice.it

 

„Peitlerkofel“ St. Andrä/Afers

Obmann Hubert Prader, Afers; hubertprader@gmail.com
Hornmeister Albin Bacher, Lüsen; bacher.albin@gmail.com

 

Jaufental


Obmann Siegfried Wieser, Jaufental; info@almina.it
Hornmeister Ludwig Wieser, Jaufental; lwies3@gmail.com

 

Ratschings „Houlerwind“

Obmann Anton Obex, Ratschings; monika.haller@brennercom.net
Hornmeister Johann Haller, Ratschings; monika.haller@brennercom.net

Bezirk Pustertal

Bezirkssprecher Michael Kirchler
Stellvertreter Ignaz Moling

 

Antholz


Obmann und Hornmeister Paul Burger, Antholz; paulburger73@icloud.com

 

Gadertal „Ladinia“


Obmann Felix Pallestrong, Welschellen; pallestrongf@gmail.com
Hornmeister Martin Deval, St. Vigil; garni@iosc.it

 

Luttach


Obmann Markus Peter Hopfgartner, Luttach; info@eurospar-hopfgartner.com
Hornmeister Michael Kirchler, Luttach; michael.kirchler@rolmail.net

 

Taisten „Amperspitz“


Obmann Paul Peintner, Taisten; paulpeintner62@gmail.com
Hornmeister Alois Weber, Toblach